關於我們

2222

公司介紹

uangzhou Aiweidy燈光音響器材有限公司,我們是專業生產和銷售舞台燈光的企業之一。 本公司成立於1992年,現在已經有18年的經驗。 

32733309713140826

團隊介紹

QQ圖片20180813093947

公司不僅擁有先進的生產設備,但也有不少的高品質,高技術,專業工程師和專業技術人員細化,一大批勤奮,團結的優秀員工。 公司的聲譽就行,科技創新的理念,不斷創造提高企業的核心競爭力,高品質的產品。 在2003年公司通過09001:2000國際質量認證,並獲得“CE”,“CCC”認證。
Aiweidys“信譽第一,質量第一,創新第一,服務第一”的方針,人的精神為本,科技創新,持續發展“的經營理念,一如既往地為客戶提供最優質最高效的產品和服務,國外客戶返回給我們的支持和厚愛。

uangzhong Aiweidy燈光音響器材有限公司,是於一體的高新技術企業公司位於廣州市白雲區的舞台專業燈光音響一家集研發,生產,銷售和服務,涵蓋15 ACRA,建築面積25000平方公尺。 園林植物,池塘裡觀賞噴泉。 700米^ 2工廠智能化多功能工作室,超過1000平方米的現代化辦公場所。 經過20多年的發展,公司已成為全國各地的一個非常大的規模企業產品的城市出口到世界各地,並深受國內外客戶的一致好評。

商標
66

廣州Aiweidy燈光音響器材有限公司,我們是專業生產和銷售舞台燈光的企業之一。 本公司成立於1992年,現在已經有18年的經驗。 生產2000的要求:我們嚴格按照ISO9001採用計算機網絡管理系統,以及質量管理體系。 我們的產品已與認證“CCC”和“CE”和“ROHS”。
Aiweidy的產品在國際市場的良好聲譽,特別是對於我們搖頭燈,LED燈和戶外燈。 現在,我們的產品遠銷歐美,東南亞,中東,北美和南美等國家和地區。 展望未來,Aiweidy的全體同仁將秉承質量第一的宗旨第一,服務第一,創新第一,信譽一如既往為客戶提供服務,並從朋友海內外。

合作客戶

251665889216698366
554436384603496286
718632107904621696
20108897746617908
66458835110843757
709535862941385406
596336548942172717


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

2222

Company Introduction

Guangzhou Aiweidy Lighting Acoustics Equipment Co., Ltd, We are one of the professional manufacturing and selling enterprises of stage lighting. Our Company was established in 1992, and now has 18 years' experience. 

32733309713140826

Team Introduction

QQ图片20180813093947

Company has not only advanced production equipment, but also a number of high-quality, high technology, professional engineers and refinement of professional and technical personnel, a large number of diligent, solidarity excellent staff. Company reputation is on the line, technological innovative ideas, and constantly create high quality products that improve the core competitiveness of enterprises. In 2003 the company passed 09001: 2000 international quality certification, and obtained "CE","CCC"certification.
Aiweidys' reputation first, quality first, innovation first, service first"approach, the spirit of people -oriented,technological innovation and sustainable development" business philosophy, as always, provide our customers with the highest quality the most efficient products and services which foreign clients return to us the support and love.

Guangzhong Aiweidy Lighting Acoustics Equipment Co, Ltd, is a research and development, production, sales and service of professional lighting and sound in the arena of high-tech enterprises Company is located in Baiyun District of Guangzhou City,covering 15 acra, building area of 25000 m^2. Garden plants, ornamental fountain inside the pond. 700 m^2 factory with intelligent multi-functional studio, more than 1.000 square meters of modern office space. After 20 years of development, the company has become a very large scale enterprises Product cities around the country exported to all over the world, and domestic and foreign customers alike.

logo
66

Guangzhou Aiweidy Lighting Acoustics Equipment Co., Ltd, We are one of the professional manufacturing and selling enterprises of stage lighting. Our Company was established in 1992, and now has 18 years' experience. We have adopted a computer network management system, and quality management system in strict accordance with ISO9001:2000 requirements for production. Our products have been certificated with "CCC" and "CE" and "RoHs".
Aiweidy products enjoy a good reputation in international market, especially for our moving head lights, LED lights and outdoor lights. Now, our products are exported to Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, North and South America and other countries and regions. Looking ahead, all colleagues of Aiweidy will uphold the tenet of quality first, service first, innovation first and credibility first as always to serve customers and friends from at home and abroad.

Cooperative customers

251665889216698366
554436384603496286
718632107904621696
20108897746617908
66458835110843757
709535862941385406
596336548942172717


WhatsApp Online Chat !